India: As seen from Hungary

I get asked a lot of friendly questions about India from my curious colleagues at work. The more we talk, the more I realize that India and Hungary are not so different after all. Last week I presented this prezi during a team building event at work, in the ambitious attempt to answer all the questions (and myths) in one place. IndiaPreziSnapshot On a related note, it was my first prezi and I am hooked to the product. Although I had some minor glitches towards the end, overall I am quite sure I wouldn’t have been able to achieve the same effect with the same ease of use had I used Powerpoint instead, even if I had spent more than twice the time on it.

One Response to “India: As seen from Hungary”

  1. Recent Popular Posts | Survival of the Craziest Says:

    […] My first Prezi: India as Seen from Hungary […]


Leave a Reply

