Day 148 – The Last Excursion

_Captain’s Log, StarDate 2007.12.02-11.03_

I made one last trip out there, braving the winter to pick up my 2004 Rally Japan Subaru Impreza 1:24. On my way back I noticed a shop dealing with anime and computer gaming merchandise. Too bad it was closed. Each time I went to Hobbieville, I was so focussed on the scale models I completely forgot to look around me for more interesting stuff. Ah, well. Maybe next time.

I also picked up some Christmas trinkets and some more electronic hardware. Now I’m pretty certain I have more than I have space for. Tonight is going to be an interesting challenge!

Leave a Reply

