Day 146 – Last Day at Work

_Captain’s Log, StarDate 2007.11.30-10.21_

I wrapped up things at work, and spent my last Friday evening in Montreal doing the laundry :mrgreen: I realized long ago that I would not be able to carry all my luggage back, so I put aside some clothes to give away to charity. I’ve also realized that staying away from home and all things familiar has made me less possessive and much more willing to adapt to change. Maybe after going back I’ll give away my dinky cars, too…

…Naah 😈

Leave a Reply

