Day 141 – Christmas Shopping

_Captain’s Log, StarDate 2007.11.25-09.30_

I’m not a Christian, my family and friends are not here, and it’s only a month to Christmas. Ah, well. Time to go Christmas shopping!

In true Christmas spirit, I bought myself a lot of gifts. In true guilt, I bought gifts for family and friends back home. And just for the heck of it, I picked up a cute little red baby stocking for putting up on the fireplace that we don’t have.

The highlight for me was that I picked up a real copy of Import Tuner magazine, something that I’ve had a long association with in the virtual world 😉

Leave a Reply

