Day 106 – Back Laid, So What

_Captain’s Log, StarDate 2007.10.21-02.06_

Not the type to be immobilized by a mere numbing backache, I ventured out to the mall today and got myself some scale models: a 1:24 Humvee, a 1:64 trailer truck (kinda like the one that was stolen from me when I was a kid) and a few more. Then I headed to Boutique D’Artagnan and got myself some more: a StarShip Enterprise, a 1:63 WWI Sopwith Camel (the one Snoopy flies), a 1:72 Spitfire, a 1:350 Concorde, and a tiny space shuttle. Pictures coming up soon!

Leave a Reply

