Day 097 – Long Day, Longer Night

_Captain’s Log, StarDate 2007.10.12-16.42_

I stayed up late into the night (or rather early into the morning) and made a lot of phone calls. There are strange things happening at office back in India.

I’m really amazed at my ability to stay up all night, even after a stressful day at work. It was something I had always wanted to do but could never actually do (except for a few times in college, and I always felt wrecked the morning after). My guess is that it must have something to do with the fact that I don’t have to drive in rush hour traffic for 3 hours everyday.

Leave a Reply

