Day 035 – Party!

_Captain’s Log, StarDate 2007.08.10-22.48_

It’s that time of my life again… my hard disk is due for crashing any day now. It happens every one-and-a-half to two years. So I bought myself a 500 GB external hard disk to increase the odds of survival of my data. Let’s see how it goes this time round.

The blue Subaru WRX STi was in the same parking lot at the same place, and fortunately this time somebody was there to take my photo with it!

After dinner, I hosted a party to celebrate a colleague’s birthday. We had wine, beer and a couple of cocktails shaken by yours truly. Either out of politeness, or because of the wine, everybody appreciated the cocktails. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

