Day 008 – Relaxed

_Captain’s Log, StarDate 2007.07.14-??.??_

Stayed indoors today. Uploaded photos to Flickr and updated this site to display those pictures right here (scroll down to the right if you can’t see them!). Also updated the About page and added the Vital Statistics page. All of this took me pretty much the whole day (the day having started late), because I was struggling with Flickr to try and make it do what I wanted. Somehow, I’m not impressed with its total lack of hierarchy in photo sets. Also, it took me quite a while to hit on the ideal solution for integrating Flickr into WordPress. Will try to write more about my experiments today in the technical section.
Hope you like the photos!

Leave a Reply

